Faculty & Staff 

Rev. Monsignor Ralph J. Chieffo

Pastor
frralph@stmarymagdalen.net

Rev. Jonathan Rice

Parochial Vicar
frrice@stmarymagdalen.net


Ms. Denise Winterberger

Principal

principal@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Jennifer Roehrig

Vice Principal
jroehrig@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Dorothy Brown, DRE

DRE/Sacramental Program
Teacher Page
dbrown@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Susan Edmundowicz

Business Manager
sedmundowicz@stmarymagdalen.net

Ms. Tara Bonsall, RN

Nurse

Nurse's News Page
nurse@stmarymagdalen.net


School Office

Main Office
office@stmarymagdalen.net


Mrs. Sharon Higgins

Secretary
shiggins@stmarymagdalen.net


Mrs. Maureen Scheuerman

Office Assistant
mscheuerman@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Mrs. Marcella Quirk

Office Assistant

mquirk@stmarymagdalen.net 

Ms. Maribeth Grasso-Hill

Early Childhood Director

Pre-K3 A

Teacher Page
mgrasso@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Mary Beth Boyle

Pre-K3 B

Teacher Page

mboyle@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Jennifer McGowan

Pre-K4 A

Teacher Page

jmcgowan@stmarymagdalen.net 

 

Mrs. Tracy Nini

Pre-K4 B
Teacher Page

tnini@stmarymagdalen.net


Mrs. Vicky Comly

Kindergarten A
Teacher Page

vcomly@stmarymagdalen.net 

 

Mrs. Dale Phillips

Kindergarten B 
Teacher Page

dphillips@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Vanessa Spurio

Kindergarten C

Teacher Page

vspurio@stmarymagdalen.net
 

Mrs. Melynda McKinney

First Grade A
Teacher Page

mmckinney@stmarymarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Linda Protesto

First Grade B
Teacher Page

lprotesto@stmarymagdalen.net 

Mrs. Kathleen McFillin 

Second Grade A
Teacher Page
kmcfillin@stmarymagdalen.net

Ms. Maureen McKenna 

Second Grade B
Teacher Page

mmckenna@stmarymagdalen.net


 

Ms. Stephanie Gurley

Third Grade A
Teacher Page 

sgurley@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Ms. Jennifer Dixon

Third Grade B

Teacher Page

jdixon@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Maureen Clark

Fourth Grade A

Teacher Page

mclark@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Miss Kimberly Hope

Fourth Grade B
Teacher Page

khope@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Mrs. Maggie Sweeney

Fifth Grade A
Teacher Page
msweeney@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Kathleen Weinstock 

Fifth Grade B
Teacher Page

kweinstock@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Kathryn Chapple

Sixth Grade A
Teacher Page

kchapple@stmarymagdalen.net

Mr. Gregory Klucznik

Sixth Grade B (6-8 Science)
Teacher Page

gklucznik@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Kristen Kugelman

Seventh Grade A (6-8 Math)

Teacher Page 

kkugelman@stmarymagdalen.net
 

Mr. Sean Vannicolo  

Seventh Grade B

Teacher Page

svannicolo@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Maryanne Amalfitano

Eighth Grade A
Teacher Page
mamalfitano@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Mrs. Kathleen Cerulli

Eighth Grade B (6-8 Social Studies)

Teacher Page

kcerulli@stmarymagdalen.net

Miss Kathleen Logan

S.T.R.E.A.M.& Honors Mathematics
Teacher Page

klogan@stmarymagdalen.net 

Mrs. Eileen Pry

Technology 
Teacher Page

epry@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Rubina Brach

World Language (Spanish/Italian)

Teacher Page
rbrach@stmarymagdalen.net 


Miss Denise Rose

Music & Children's Choir
Teacher Page

drose@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Miss Sage Favuzzi

Art
Teacher Page

sfavuzzi@stmarymagdalen.net


Mrs. Jeanie Gosseaux 

Reading Specialist

Teacher Site
jgosseaux@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Georgeanne Hagan

Physical Education

Teacher Page

ghagan@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Danielle Bastian

Librarian

Teacher Page

dbastian@stmarymagdalen.net

Delaware County Intermediate Unit Services at SMM

Dr. Charla Curtis

DCIU School Psychologist 

ccurtis@dciu.org

Lisa Glavin 

DCIU Reading

lglavin@dciu.org

Colin MacCrory

DCIU Counselor

cmaccrory@dciu.org

Andrea Linn 

DCIU Speech Language Pathologist 

alinn@dciu.org