Faculty & Staff 

Screen Shot 2022-11-28 at 2.17.35 PM.png

Rev. Monsignor Ralph J. Chieffo

Pastor
frralph@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Jennifer Roehrig

Principal

Principal's Page

jroehrig@stmarymagdalen.net


Ms. Denise Winterberger

Principal Emeritus

dwinterberger@stmarymagdalen.net

Fr. Aaron Loch, LC

Spiritual Adviser

fraaron@stmarymagdalen.net

Dcn. Joseph Boyle, M.A.

Director of Religious Education
deaconjoe@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Susan Edmundowicz

Business Manager
sedmundowicz@stmarymagdalen.net

Ms. Tara Bonsall, RN

Nurse

Nurse's News Page
nurse@stmarymagdalen.net


School Office

Main Office
office@stmarymagdalen.net


Mrs. Sharon Higgins

Office Assistant
shiggins@stmarymagdalen.net


Mrs. Maureen Scheuerman

Office Assistant
mscheuerman@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Mrs. Marcella Quirk

Office Assistant

mquirk@stmarymagdalen.net 

Mrs. Jane Lake 

Pre-K3 A

Teacher Page
jlake@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Mary Beth Boyle

Pre-K3 B

Teacher Page

mboyle@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Kathleen Weinstock 

Pre-K4 A
Teacher Page

kweinstock@stmarymagdalen.net


Ms. Bernadette Huhn

Pre-K4 B
Teacher Page

bhuhn@stmarymagdalen.net


Mrs. Vicky Comly

Kindergarten A
Teacher Page

vcomly@stmarymagdalen.net 

 

Mrs. Dale Phillips

Kindergarten B 
Teacher Page

dphillips@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Vanessa Spurio

Kindergarten C

Teacher Page

vspurio@stmarymagdalen.net
 

Mrs. Diane Hughes

First Grade A
Teacher Page

dhughes@stmarymarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Amanda McGowan

First Grade B
Teacher Page

amcgowan@stmarymagdalen.net

Ms. Breanna Hickey

Second Grade A
Teacher Page
bhickey@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Maureen McKenna 

Second Grade B
Teacher Page

mmckenna@stmarymagdalen.net


 

Ms. Stephanie Gurley

Third Grade A
Teacher Page 

sgurley@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Miss Elizabeth Bonanni

Third Grade B

Teacher Page

ebonanni@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Maureen Clark

Fourth Grade A

Teacher Page

mclark@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Miss Kimberly Hope

Fourth Grade B
Teacher Page

khope@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Mrs. Maggie Sweeney

Fifth Grade A
Teacher Page
msweeney@stmarymagdalen.net

Ms. Casey McHale

Fifth Grade B (Religion, Math, Social Studies)
Teacher Page

cmchale@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Kathryn Chapple

Sixth Grade A (Seventh Grade Writing)
Teacher Page

kchapple@stmarymagdalen.net

Mr. Gregory Klucznik

Sixth Grade B (6-8 Science)
Teacher Page

gklucznik@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Kerri Garrity 

Seventh Grade A (6-8 Math)

Teacher Page

kgarrity@stmarymagdalen.net
 

Mrs. Janice Gallagher

Seventh Grade B (6-8 Religion)

Teacher Page

jgallagher@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Maryanne Amalfitano

Eighth Grade A (Seventh Grade Literature)
Teacher Page
mamalfitano@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Mrs. Kathleen Cerulli

Eighth Grade B (6-8 Social Studies)

Teacher Page

kcerulli@stmarymagdalen.net

Miss Kathleen Logan

S.T.R.E.A.M & Honors Mathematics
Teacher Page

klogan@stmarymagdalen.net 

Mrs. Eileen Pry

Technology 
Teacher Page

epry@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Rubina Brach

World Language (Spanish/Italian)

Teacher Page
rbrach@stmarymagdalen.net 

 

Mrs. Dorothy Brown

Music
Teacher Page
dbrown@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Ms. Ellen Lohse

Art
Teacher Page

elohse@stmarymagdalen.net


Mrs. Jeanie Gosseaux 

Reading Specialist

Teacher Site
jgosseaux@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Georgeanne Hagan

Physical Education

Teacher Page

ghagan@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Danielle Bastian

Librarian

Teacher Page

dbastian@stmarymagdalen.net

Delaware County Intermediate Unit Services at SMM

Dr. Charla Curtis

DCIU School Psychologist 

ccurtis@dciu.org

Lisa Glavin 

DCIU Reading

lglavin@dciu.org

Colin MacCrory

DCIU Counselor

cmaccrory@dciu.org

Andrea Linn 

DCIU Speech Language Pathologist 

alinn@dciu.org