top of page

FACULTY & STAFF

Starry Sky

OUR FACULTY AND STAFF  

IMG_9536 2.jpg

WELCOME YOU!

Rev. Monsignor Ralph J. Chieffo

Pastor
frralph@stmarymagdalen.net

Dcn. Joseph Boyle, M.Th.

President & Director of Religious Education
deaconjoe@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Amy Crawford Bauer, M. Ed.

Principal

abauer@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Susan Edmundowicz

Business Manager
sedmundowicz@stmarymagdalen.net

Ms. Tara Bonsall, RN

Nurse

Nurse's News Page
nurse@stmarymagdalen.net

School Office

Main Office
office@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Sharon Higgins

Office Assistant
shiggins@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Maureen Scheuerman

Office Assistant
mscheuerman@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Jane Lake 

Pre-K3 A

Teacher Page
jlake@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Mary Beth Boyle

Pre-K3 B

Teacher Page

mboyle@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Kathleen Weinstock 

Pre-K4 A
Teacher Page

kweinstock@stmarymagdalen.net


Ms. Bernadette Huhn

Pre-K4 B
Teacher Page

bhuhn@stmarymagdalen.net


Mrs. Patricia Dawson

Kindergarten A
Teacher Page

tdawson@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Mrs. Dale Phillips

Kindergarten B 
Teacher Page
dphillips@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Vanessa Spurio

Kindergarten C

Teacher Page

vspurio@stmarymagdalen.net
 

Mrs. Diane Hughes

First Grade A
Teacher Page

dhughes@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Amanda McGowan

First Grade B
Teacher Page

amcgowan@stmarymagdalen.net

Ms. Breanna Hickey

Second Grade A
Teacher Page
bhickey@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Maureen McKenna 

Second Grade B
Teacher Page

mmckenna@stmarymagdalen.net


 

Ms. Stephanie Gurley

Third Grade A
Teacher Page 

sgurley@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Miss Elizabeth Bonanni

Third Grade B

Teacher Page

ebonanni@stmarymagdalen.net

Ms. Erica Braunlinger

Fourth Grade A

Teacher Page

ebraunlinger@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Miss Kimberly Hope

Fourth Grade B
Teacher Page

khope@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Mrs. Maggie Sweeney

Fifth Grade A 
Teacher Page
msweeney@stmarymagdalen.net

Ms. Kerri Finley

Fifth Grade B 
Teacher Page

kfinley@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Kathryn Chapple

Sixth Grade A (Grade 6: ELA & Religion)
Teacher Page

kchapple@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. X-Hail Griswold

Sixth Grade B (Grade 6: Science, Grade 7: ELA & Religion)
Teacher Page

lgriswold@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Kerri Garrity 

Seventh Grade A (Grade 6-8: Math, Grade 7: Science)

Teacher Page

kgarrity@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Maryanne Amalfitano

Eighth Grade A (Grade 8: ELA & Religion)
Teacher Page
mamalfitano@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Mrs. Kathleen Cerulli

Eighth Grade B (Grade 6-8: Social Studies)

Teacher Page

kcerulli@stmarymagdalen.net

Miss Kathleen Logan

Honors Mathematics & Grade 8 Science
Teacher Page
klogan@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Janice Gallagher

Technology 
Teacher Page
jgallagher@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Rubina Brach

World Language (Spanish/Italian)

Teacher Page
rbrach@stmarymagdalen.net 

 

Ms. Ellen Lohse

Art
Teacher Page

elohse@stmarymagdalen.net


Mrs. Jeanie Gosseaux 

Reading Specialist

Teacher Site
jgosseaux@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Georgeanne Hagan

Physical Education

Teacher Page

ghagan@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Danielle Bastian

Librarian

Teacher Page

dbastian@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Maureen Clark

Substitute Teacher  

mclark@stmarymagdalen.net

Delaware County Intermediate Unit Services at SMM

Julia Kane

DCIU School Psychologist 

jkane@dciu.org

Sharon Kinch 

DCIU Reading

skinch@dciu.org

Zack Kasabo

DCIU Counselor

zkasabo@dciu.org

Andrea Linn 

DCIU Speech Language 

alinn@dciu.org

bottom of page