Faculty & Staff 

Rev. Monsignor Ralph J. Chieffo

Pastor
frralph@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Rev. Brian A. Izzo

Parochial Vicar

frizzo@stmarymagdalen.net

Ms. Denise Winterberger

Principal

principal@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Susan Edmundowicz

Business Manager
sedmundowicz@stmarymagdalen.net 

Ms. Tara Bonsall, RN

Nurse
nurse@stmarymagdalen.net


School Office

Main Office
office@stmarymagdalen.net


Mrs. Sharon Higgins

Secretary
shiggins@stmarymagdalen.net


Mrs. Maureen Scheuerman

Office Assistant
mscheuerman@stmarymagdalen.net
 

Mrs. Susan Hodlofski

Office Assistant
shodlofski@stmarymagdalen.net 

 

Mrs. Jennifer McGowan

Pre-K3

Teacher Page

jmcgowan@stmarymagdalen.net 

Mrs. Mary Beth Boyle

Pre-K3

Teacher Page

mboyle@stmarymagdalen.net


Ms. Maribeth Grasso

Pre-K4 A
Teacher Page
mgrasso@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Mrs. Tracy Nini

Pre-K4 B
Teacher Page

tnini@stmarymagdalen.net


Mrs. Vicky Comly

Kindergaten A
Teacher Page

vcomly@stmarymagdalen.net 


Mrs. Michele DeCarlo

Kindergarten B
Teacher Page

mdecarlo@stmarymagdalen.net 

 

Mrs. Vanessa Spurio

Kindergarten C

Teacher Page

vspurio@stmarymagdalen.net


Mrs. Dale Phillips

First Grade A
Teacher Page

dphillips@stmarymagdalen.net


Mrs. Linda Protesto

First Grade B
Teacher Page

lprotesto@stmarymagdalen.net 


Mrs. Jennifer Roehrig

Second Grade A
Teacher Page

jroehrig@stmarymagdalen.net 

Miss Kimberly Hope

Second Grade B
Teacher Page

khope@stmarymagdalen.net


Ms. Stephanie Gurley

Third Grade A
Teacher Page 

sgurley@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Ms. Jennifer Dixon

Third Grade B

Teacher Page

jdixon@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Maureen Clark

Fourth Grade A

Teacher Page

mclark@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Mrs. Deborah Otarola

Fourth Grade B

Teacher Page

dotarola@stmarymagdalen.net 

 

Mrs. Maggie Sweeney

Fifth Grade A
Teacher Page
msweeney@stmarymagdalen.net


Mr. James Dumont

Fifth Grade B
Teacher Page

jdumont@stmarymagdalen.net 


Mrs. Eileen Pry

Sixth Grade A & Technology 
Teacher Page

epry@stmarymagdalen.net

Mr. Keith Henning

Sixth Grade B
Teacher Page

khenning@stmarymagdalen.net 


Miss Kathleen Logan

Seventh Grade A
Teacher Page

klogan@stmarymagdalen.net 


Mrs. Maryanne Amalfitano

Seventh Grade B
Teacher Page
mamalfitano@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Mrs. Dorothy Brown, CRE

Sixth & Seventh Religion
Teacher Page
dbrown@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Denise Blango

Eighth Grade A
Teacher Page

dblango@stmarymagdalen.net

Mr. David Muscarella

Eighth Grade B
Teacher Page

dmuscarella@stmarymagdalen.net

 

Mrs. Kristen Kugelman

Math (5,6,7,8)

Teacher Page

kkugelman@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Rubina Brach

Spanish K-8

Teacher Page
rbrach@stmarymagdalen.net 


Miss Denise Rose

Music 
Teacher Page

drose@stmarymagdalen.net


Mrs. Patricia Atkinson

Art

Teacher Page

patkinson@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Jeanie Gosseaux 

Reading Specialist

Teacher Site
jgosseaux@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Danella Henning  

Librarian & Media Specialist

Teacher Page

dhenning@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Georgeanne Hagan

Physical Education

Teacher Page

ghagan@stmarymagdalen.net

Delaware County Intermediate Unit Services at SMM

Charla Curtis

DCIU School Psychologist 

ccurtis@dciu.org

Amanda Lange 

DCIU Reading

alange@dciu.org

Lydia Greene 

DCIU Counselor

lgreene@dciu.org

Andrea Linn 

DCIU Speech Language Pathologist 

alinn@dciu.org

Saint Mary Magdalen Catholic School, an active ministry of Saint Mary Magdalen Parish in the Diocese of Philadelphia & the Holy Catholic Church. We exist to impart and promote our Catholic faith to future generations.

We provide a high quality Catholic educational setting in which our students and their families

can integrate Gospel values in daily living.

 

2430 North Providence Road | Media, PA 19063

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 Web Design by Kerry Boyle Design Co. for St. Mary Magdalen Parish & School, All Rights Reserved.

Need Site Assistance?  Email Webmaster